Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Rich

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Rich

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rocky LaRocco

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm well over 20 years. Their response time and professionalism is excellent. The credit goes to this particular office. Also Jennifer who has been a big help. Rocky"

Boysie Tavares

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber was awesome helping me out!! Great service and friendly! Mahalo again to Amber!"

Neil Chawla

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole team at State Farm in Kahului is amazing. They were very helpful as I relocated here from another state, keeping in constant communication with myself, the mortgage agent and my State Farm agent from where I was moving from. They also helped to get me great rates on home and auto by bundling and keeping high amounts of coverage on all of my property. Everyone is very friendly and easy to communicate with at Mark's office. I highly recommend this team!"

Virginia Frank

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is so wonderful and knowledge! I would recommend this office to anyone wanting great insurance advice."

Jenn Acob

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber at State Farm was not only super patient and kind but she went above and beyond to help me with a complex problem. It was so nice to have such a positive interaction on a Friday afternoon. I will be reaching out to her again soon to switch my daughters car insurance policy over to State Farm as well! Mahalo Amber!"

Charlie Dominguez

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service at this State farm insurance office has been amazing, Consistent communication and service."

Addie Leialoha

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people are the best. I have been with them for so many years now and I will never go to any other agency! I'm so happy with the service and the staff."

Jesse Veit

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents at this branch are absolutely amazing! Doing a wonderful job offering a service to the community in a direct, clear, warm and convenient way, I enjoy my visits! Thank you"

Wilson Tadeo

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber was great! Saved me a bunch of money ! 100% satisfied!"

Destryee Jacintho

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Mark Rich since the beginning. (around thirteen years . Their team goes above and beyond to help you with all your insurance needs. Such a blessing to know that I can rely on State Farm insurance. Thank you, Destryee"

jadeon santos

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber was very helpful and informative with policies/discounts that i had no clue existed also she made me feel very comfortable in trying new things like drive safe and save."

Janet MinkinRoberts

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber has been very helpful with answering my questions. She even gave me some tech Support!"

J F H S Creations

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"💯"

Nikkipoo

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"amazingly friendly and helpful staff! thank you for your help today! i was able to get my safety check done and now i can keep the appointment with dmv this afternoon! thank you again!"

Jason Howell

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful, all my insurance needs in one easy to contact , polite .place"

Kaya Givensel

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responded very quickly and completed my request in a timely manner. Also patient and accommodating with what I needed. Very satisfied!"

Jennifer Lin Kee

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such an amazing team!!!"

keoni hassett

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amber gave me a better price then geico"

Joseph Streeter

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are always pleased with the service we receive from Amber at Mark Rich State Farm. We recently had to file an insurance claim, and of course its frustrating and a hassle to ever have to file, however Amber helped explain the process and made us feel at ease going through this difficult time. State Farm has been very responsive to our calls and emails, they respond promptly and have provided all the information we needed to navigate through the claim."

Patricia Dodd

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good Quick Service!"

Juan Ignacio Rivas

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always that I needed them for some reason they gave me a quick answer and effective. I don't have more words thank them for their professionally and the excellent attention. If you ask me what insurance you need to get? It would be State Farm in the Mark Rich's agency. Thank you so much guys, I am really grateful."

Sam Kay

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"At Mark Rich’s StateFarm they live up to the company’s motto “. And like a good neighbor “ They have always been there for our family. And for that I am very grateful."

Sharon Vickous

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service! Always answered the phone within a few rings. Very friendly and patient with me. Jennifer represented the office in a very positive and efficient manner. She told me what she was going to do for me and completed it within a short period of time. She always called me back when she said she would.I highly recommend Mark Rich’s State Farm office."

Reynold Valle Vlogs and Pranks

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very cheap and affordable. Great Service."

E B

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a great team! Always helpful, quick and easy to work with. Amber is awesome!!"